4-Lady Scramble

Tournament Results

July 17th, 2018


1st Flight

1st Place                    Nancy Rinderknecht                       62                                $160.00

                                    Rochelle Kriewald                           *Won Playoff

Diane Anderson

Janna Engel


2nd Place                   Deb Huether                                     62                                $120.00

                                    Annette Beattie

                                    Joni Bergean

                                    Peggy Person


3rd Place                    Mary Doyea                                       63                                $80.00

                                    Val Natwick

                                    Deb Ruebke

                                    Dianne Spaeth



2nd Flight


(T) 1st Place              Deb Walker                                       65                                $140.00

                                    Wanda Carlson

                                    Lori Ress

                                    Jill Gilleshammer


(T) 1st Place              Pam Holm                                                                  65                               $140.00

                                    Judy Grant

                                    Teri Dobbs

                                    Shelley Finney


3rd Place                    Jenell Huether                                 66                                $80.00

                                    Wanda Meslow

                                    Tammy Althoff

                                    Cheryl Ferral


3rd Flight

1st Place                    Alaina Pulczinski                             68                                $160.00

                                    Cari Guy                                           

Dani Gangl

Kayla Hoyme


(T) 2nd Place             Angie Pulczinski                              73                                $40.00

                                    Jackie Becker

                                    Amy Elstrom

                                    Elizabeth Kruger


(T) 2nd Place             Jessica Dyrendahl                           73                                $40.00

                                    Barb Tschakert

                                    Debbie Olson

                                    Katie Tschakert



Course Contests

Long Drive #1 Joell Diamond

Long Putt #2 Chris Mcdougall

Closest to Pin #8 Elizabeth Kruger

Long Putt #9 Joell Diamond

*All Winners Received 1 dz Golf Balls*

All winners are paid out in LCC Merchandise Vouchers.

Congratulations to all winners & thanks to all that participated!