2023 Men's Club Tournament
Championship Flight Qualifier

Championship Filght Qualifier								
Place	Name	Out	In	Score	Pay-Out	%	Seed	
Exempt	Bryan Larson	2022 Club Champion					1	
1st	Justin Johnson	38	36	74	\$84.00	40%	2	
2nd	Andrew Twedt	37	38	75	\$63.00	30%	3	
3rd	Cody Pulczinski	39	37	76	\$42.00	20%	4	
4th	Nolan Meidinger	39	37	76	\$21.00	10%	5	
5th	Dave Killoran	39	41	80			6	
6th	Pace Maier	42	39	81			7	
7th	Garett Mairs	42	39	81			8	
8th	Mark Stengrim	40	42	82			9	
9th	Shawn Amundson	42	41	83			10	
10th	Joe Morgan	43	41	84			11	
11th	Jon Backer	47	37	84			12	
12th	Chris Byzewski	40	44	84			13	
13th	Mike Schulz	43	42	85			14	
14th	Aaron Bergdahl	44	42	86	OUT			
15th	Brad Ventsch	42	47	89	OUT			
16th	Matt Workin	47	43	90			15	
17th	Cam Neitzel	43	47	90			16	
18th	Mike Stowman	46	45	91			17	
19th	Mike Opheim	45	48	93			18	
20th	Elvin Loebrick	46	53	99			19	
21st	Bennett Benson	54	WD	WD	OUT		20	
	Total Purse:	\$210.00						